Shamrock Club of La Crosse
About Shamrock Club of La Crosse
The Shamrock Club of La Crosse is a local club established in 1973, which participates in a variety of local activities that include: 
  • Club Activities
  • Annual Irishman and Irish Rose Selection 
  • Membership Meetings
  • St. Patrick's Day Dinner/Dance
  • St. Patrick's Day Parade Downtown 
  • Irishfest La Crosse 
  • LaCrosse Oktoberfest Maple Leaf & Torchlight Parades
  • Rotary Lights Tree Trimming,RotaryLights Downtown Parade
  • "A Bit O'Blarney"Newsletter,Lectures and Presentations,Christmas Party
  • And Much,More!!!
Current Board Members
President  - Tracy Mullaney
Past President -Gerald O’Flaherty
Vice President - Debi McGrury
Secretary - Elaine McGarry
Treasurer - Dave Burgess
Parliamentarian - Luke Seielstad
Sergeant at Arms - Kathleen Ryan [email protected]

Trustee - Kathy Sexauer Until 2025
Trustee - Linda Hoehn Until 2025
Trustee - Erin Liss Until 2024
Trustee - Matt McGrury Until 2024
Trustee- Mary Jagim Until 2026

Blarney Publisher - TBD
Membership Chair - Linda Pfaff - [email protected]  
State Board Rep - Linda Pfaff - [email protected] 
Website -Jessica [email protected]  

HomeAbout UsCalendar of ActivitesPhoto GalleryPast Irishman and Irish RosesMembershipMeeting MinutesOtherTitanic
Daniel Buckley

Tracy Mullaney-President of Shamrock Club